Pia
The journey is the destination, and on this journey we meet to look into the future together and walk part of the journey together. As a competent life coach and expert in reading cards for love, relationships and work, I don't want to leave any question unanswered. I address all those who need or want to let go of something in their lives. Sometimes our thoughts revolve around relationships, problems with the boss, childhood, friends and much more. My goal is to help you let go and embark on a wonderful journey together with you. We will explore your innermost being, address stressful topics and I will support you with energy to gently release your blockages. Through cutting you can regain inner peace. I hope to be able to put a smile on your face again. Your advisor, Pia.
Telephone costs of 1,99 € / Min.
It's that easy: You need a PIN code to use our service. The PIN code comes with a credit balance of your choice, which you can purchase here immediately. You can use this credit for phone calls. Simply call the provided phone number and enter your PIN code. You will be connected instantly and can start making calls. You can use any remaining credit later. It's completely anonymous and won't appear on your phone bill.
You might like it too:
FAQ - General questions about PrePaidCall
Yes, you can use your credit for all phone numbers with PrePaidCall. It is not tied to a specific phone number.
Before each call, you will hear a price announcement. Your credit will only be deducted after the connection is established.
Your credit is valid for 3 years. With each new top-up, your credit is valid for another 3 years.
PrePaidCall suppresses your sender identification from your phone. This means that the person you call cannot see your phone number.
Only your email address is required for the payment process. No other personal data will be stored or passed on to third parties.
No, PrePaidCall is not a subscription. You can top up your credit at any time and it is not tied to a contract period.
No, there are no costs if you don't reach anyone. You only pay for the actual duration of the call.
You can cancel or delete your customer access at any time. To do this, log in to your customer area and click on your profile symbol in the top right. Below that you will find the menu item "Cancel access".