Felicitas
I am Felicitas, tarot expert & mystic, with a view into the hidden. Glad you found your way to me. I listen to you sensitively and lovingly and offer immediate help if your soul is crying or you have private or business problems. With my supernatural abilities and life experiences, I can advise you competently and accurately. Would you like to know more about your future? How does your partner feel about you? How are your children developing? What's next for your career? How can you become self-employed? How to increase your income? How can you grow spiritually? If you have these or similar questions, call me now! It is an honor to be able to advise you. I'm really looking forward to seeing you.
Telephone costs of 1,74 € / Min.
It's that easy: You need a PIN code to use our service. The PIN code comes with a credit balance of your choice, which you can purchase here immediately. You can use this credit for phone calls. Simply call the provided phone number and enter your PIN code. You will be connected instantly and can start making calls. You can use any remaining credit later. It's completely anonymous and won't appear on your phone bill.
You might like it too:
FAQ - General questions about PrePaidCall
Yes, you can use your credit for all phone numbers with PrePaidCall. It is not tied to a specific phone number.
Before each call, you will hear a price announcement. Your credit will only be deducted after the connection is established.
Your credit is valid for 3 years. With each new top-up, your credit is valid for another 3 years.
PrePaidCall suppresses your sender identification from your phone. This means that the person you call cannot see your phone number.
Only your email address is required for the payment process. No other personal data will be stored or passed on to third parties.
No, PrePaidCall is not a subscription. You can top up your credit at any time and it is not tied to a contract period.
No, there are no costs if you don't reach anyone. You only pay for the actual duration of the call.
You can cancel or delete your customer access at any time. To do this, log in to your customer area and click on your profile symbol in the top right. Below that you will find the menu item "Cancel access".